Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Women's Health Center of Clarksville -  - OB-GYN

Women's Health Center of Clarksville

OB-GYNs & Gynecological Surgeons located in Clarksville, TN

118 total reviews

Women's Health Center of Clarksville always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 118 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Health Center of Clarksville below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Zaneka R.
Submitted 09/20/19
Didn’t really get the answers I were looking for
Kimberly H.
Submitted 09/18/19
They were all friendly and i plan on staying with them! They will answer any possible questions.
Jacqueline H.
Submitted 09/17/19
Excellent
Tami L.
Submitted 09/17/19
I love Dr. Lisa McIntosh. She has helped me navigate the post menopausal phase of my life and helped me feel like myself again.
Crystal H.
Submitted 09/13/19
Lovely
Jennifer H.
Submitted 09/12/19
All the staff are friendly and helpful. Dr. McIntosh was very informative and cared for the welfare of myself and my child. My experience under his care was fantastic.
Sonia M.
Submitted 09/11/19
Everyone was very nice and informative
Tiffany N.
Submitted 08/21/19
Friendly, fast
Dewanna M.
Submitted 08/20/19
Dr. Lisa was great! She was very informative and listened to what I had to say. The wait wasn’t long at all.
April H.
Submitted 08/20/19
The doctor and staff are very friendly, caring, and patient.
Loren C.
Submitted 08/14/19
Dr. Mcintosh is an amazing doctor he listens to my concerns and comes up with solutions.
Madison D.
Submitted 08/13/19
Great experience, Lab work isn’t my favorite though. But had the best doctors doing so.
Ashley B.
Submitted 08/13/19
Dr Mac and everyone in his office is amazing.
Vicki M.
Submitted 08/13/19
Very supportive! And educated as well. Right on time, and highly recommended
Melissa M.
Submitted 08/09/19
Friendly staff. Love Dr Lisa. Addresses issues you may have.
Jung H.
Submitted 08/09/19
Always get professional advice!!!
Teliah M.
Submitted 08/08/19
I absolutely love Dr. Lisa and the women’s Health center Facility, they make you more than a patient, you become a family and they are amazing, Dr. Lisa has delivered all 4 of my babies and has provided me with the absolute best care!
Nastasya R.
Submitted 08/06/19
Very friendly staff, always answer any of my questions no matter how small. Have never had any issues and always felt taken care of