Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Women's Health Center of Clarksville -  - OB-GYN

Women's Health Center of Clarksville

OB-GYNs & Gynecological Surgeons located in Clarksville, TN

127 total reviews

Women's Health Center of Clarksville always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 127 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Health Center of Clarksville below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Samantha A.
Submitted 11/10/19
Wonderful doctor always listens to your concerns
Brandi S.
Submitted 11/08/19
Dr. McIntosh. Was very thorough and very polite. The staff is just amazing
Kimberly C.
Submitted 11/06/19
The doctor and nurses were nice and answered all my questions
Carlie M.
Submitted 11/06/19
Very clean and professional staff
Melissa M.
Submitted 10/29/19
Always pleasant.
Sherry W.
Submitted 10/25/19
It was very good
Sheena E.
Submitted 10/25/19
Always fast and friendly, professional and would highly recommend!
Sheryl N.
Submitted 10/23/19
The staff is so friendly and welcoming. I have seen Dr. Lisa with all 3 of my pregnancies and absolutely enjoyed every experience. I feel confident in confiding any issues with her and I never feel judged. She is such a great doctor and such a nice woman. She seems really genuine and like she really enjoys her job. I really enjoy everyone there. I would recommend everyone to her office. Just fantastic and all around great experiences there!
Karyn L.
Submitted 10/23/19
First time visiting with Dr.McIntosh. I’ve heard nothing but good things about this office and looking forward to future visits.
Ashley M.
Submitted 10/23/19
Dr. McIntosh is always amazing!!
Brandy J.
Submitted 10/22/19
Everyone was nice. Friendly, efficient
Belinda B.
Submitted 10/18/19
Very professional, courteous staff, short wait before seen, and provider very knowledgeable. Great experience & great music too LOL!!
Angelica R.
Submitted 10/18/19
Dr. Lisa is the best! Absolutely love her and the team. She really care about the patient’s well being. She delivered my 1st child and recently helped me through my miscarriage. So thankful for her, Dr. Mac, and the team.
Rebecca H.
Submitted 10/17/19
Helpful
Junel H.
Submitted 10/17/19
Amazing crew and doctor!!
Audriana R.
Submitted 10/15/19
Been going to see Dr. Mac since 2016! He is wonderful and always makes us feel comfortable. He delivered our first child and we are seeing him again for our second. We have only had wonderful experiences with him! Would highly recommend him!
Crystal G.
Submitted 10/15/19
They seemed very caring and understanding. Thank you!
Denise Q.
Submitted 10/14/19
Nice nurse and nurs e practitioner
Felicia B.
Submitted 10/14/19
Dr. Mac is thorough and patient. He took the time to make sure I understood results and was very pleasant. The office staff is quick and efficient, very personable and made me laugh! Im so thankful I found this office!
Christie B.
Submitted 10/12/19
Love Dr McIntosh!!