Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Women's Health Center of Clarksville -  - OB-GYN

Women's Health Center of Clarksville

OB-GYNs & Gynecological Surgeons located in Clarksville, TN

127 total reviews

Women's Health Center of Clarksville always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 127 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Health Center of Clarksville below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susie W.
Submitted 01/15/20
I have been seeing Dr. Lisa for 14 years.. She one of the best doctors caring and listens to all your concerns... Would highly recommend this practices..
Deborah C.
Submitted 01/09/20
Dr. William McIntosh is very knowledgeable and tactful. All of the nurses are amazing. I thank God I found them now that we are having our third child.
Regina S.
Submitted 01/06/20
This was my first visit with Allie. Very pleasant and easy to talk with.
Katreesa Y.
Submitted 01/02/20
Very friendly and professional staff.
Gail C.
Submitted 12/25/19
Dr. Lisa is very caring and knowledgable in her field. I have been a patient of hers for 11 years and I have never been disappointed in her care! My daughter is also her patient and Dr. Lisa's care through her pregnancy and delivery of my granddaughter was above and beyond. I highly recommend Dr. Lisa.
Robyn L.
Submitted 12/18/19
Very friendly staff. With a Doctor Who really listens to you
Kyliee C.
Submitted 12/18/19
Great place!!
Madison D.
Submitted 12/17/19
The best OBGYN by far.
Roxana C.
Submitted 12/11/19
Good
Lesa R.
Submitted 12/10/19
Very professional group of women!
Deborah C.
Submitted 12/04/19
Very pleasant experience every time. Every body is friendly
Emily W.
Submitted 12/04/19
Very helpful. Great bedside manner and explains everything perfectly. I feel like I am in good hands with Dr. McIntosh and his staff.
Zoe H.
Submitted 12/03/19
She answered all my questions throughly about birth control options. This place is very professional and clean .
Shiangela W.
Submitted 11/27/19
Friendly nice environment
Tamika T.
Submitted 11/26/19
Thank you so much for providing such wonderful service! Dr. Lisa McIntosh and her staff were very friendly and provided me with an exceptional experience.” She has a great team !
Tyreeka H.
Submitted 11/23/19
Very nice and professional environment
Rebeka D.
Submitted 11/21/19
Kind and informative
Loretta M.
Submitted 11/18/19
Everyone was very friendly.
Tashauna C.
Submitted 11/15/19
Dr. McIntosh was very attentive, personable and professional. He answered all of my questions and I left feeling informed and confident.
Karen K.
Submitted 11/12/19
Dr. Lisa is an awesome doctor and lady. Love her very caring!!!!!