Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Women's Health Center of Clarksville -  - OB-GYN

Women's Health Center of Clarksville

OB-GYNs & Gynecological Surgeons located in Clarksville, TN

118 total reviews

Women's Health Center of Clarksville always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 118 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Health Center of Clarksville below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Angela C.
Submitted 03/20/20
Was in and out quickly! Dr. Macintosh is a great doctor!
Victoria S.
Submitted 02/22/20
I really enjoyed my consultation with Dr. McIntosh. He spent a lot of time discussing my medical history with me and making our time together meaningful and helpful. He was very professional and kind. However, my experience with the lab technician that took my blood was terrible. She rushed me into the small, cramped lab room and said “I am usually gone by now, so I’m going to go ahead and do your labs before you schedule a follow up appointment”. She appeared rushed, frustrated, and inconvenienced. I apologized to her after her initial comment and she said “It’s not your fault”. Before I could explain my need to have my legs elevated and head reclines during blood labs, she was already wiping my arm and sticking me with a needle. I always get lightheaded during blood labs and often pass out. I asked her for some water, which she reluctantly provided for me. I ended up spilling some of the water as I grew weaker and more faint. My arm, where she drew my blood, is black and purple and has a visible knot where she stuck me with the needle in a hurried fashion. It looks terrible and is really painful. I look forward to seeing Dr. McIntosh again, but will never allow this woman to perform lab work on me again. She was unfriendly, unprofessional, and reckless.
Julie H.
Submitted 02/21/20
Would recommend her to others.
Evelyn C.
Submitted 02/16/20
I enjoyed being there and they are very professional!
Magaly T.
Submitted 02/13/20
There was an answer to my every question. Makes you feel comfortable and they are very flexible.
Wendy L.
Submitted 02/10/20
Wait times after taken back were long but the care was kind & friendly.
Patricia V.
Submitted 02/03/20
Very professional and personable visit.
Beverly G.
Submitted 02/01/20
Totally wonderful staff!!!!! From office to clinical. Getting an annual is Not on my list as the most exciting thing in the world to experience. I’m sure most ladies feel like me on that one lol. But it’s so comforting to have such a wonderful staff, that treats you like family. Knowing you’ll be treated with Dignity makes you not mind so much even getting an annual ladies checkup. Thanks for your kindness. You all ROCK!!!!
Samantha F.
Submitted 01/27/20
He was professional and always listens to any concerns I have.
Coraindia S.
Submitted 01/18/20
All the staff were polite and through.
Sandra H.
Submitted 01/17/20
Dr. Lisa McIntosh as well as all staff was friendly and professional. Dr. McIntosh put me at ease as soon as she walked into the exam room and she listened to everything I had to say as well as answered any and all of my questions. This was one of the best doctor-patient experiences I've had.
Susie W.
Submitted 01/15/20
I have been seeing Dr. Lisa for 14 years.. She one of the best doctors caring and listens to all your concerns... Would highly recommend this practices..
Deborah C.
Submitted 01/09/20
Dr. William McIntosh is very knowledgeable and tactful. All of the nurses are amazing. I thank God I found them now that we are having our third child.
Regina S.
Submitted 01/06/20
This was my first visit with Allie. Very pleasant and easy to talk with.
Katreesa Y.
Submitted 01/02/20
Very friendly and professional staff.
Gail C.
Submitted 12/25/19
Dr. Lisa is very caring and knowledgable in her field. I have been a patient of hers for 11 years and I have never been disappointed in her care! My daughter is also her patient and Dr. Lisa's care through her pregnancy and delivery of my granddaughter was above and beyond. I highly recommend Dr. Lisa.
Robyn L.
Submitted 12/18/19
Very friendly staff. With a Doctor Who really listens to you
Kyliee C.
Submitted 12/18/19
Great place!!
Madison D.
Submitted 12/17/19
The best OBGYN by far.
Roxana C.
Submitted 12/11/19
Good