Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Women's Health Center of Clarksville -  - OB-GYN

Women's Health Center of Clarksville

OB-GYNs & Gynecological Surgeons located in Clarksville, TN

127 total reviews

Women's Health Center of Clarksville always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 127 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Health Center of Clarksville below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Keya M.
Submitted 08/24/20
Dr. Mac he's great! Tries his best to help you with your issues and goes above and beyond to figure out ways to help. Very friendly and none judgemental he will listen to your concerns and work with you on every issue. I would most definitely recommend him to others if you're having any women health issues.
Daisy W.
Submitted 08/22/20
I’m super glad I chose this office for my care during my pregnancy. All the Nurses and Dr Lisa are so kind and friendly. I always feel important and never rushed.
Tonya A.
Submitted 08/20/20
Dr. Mclntosh is very personable and knowledgeable.
Latanya Y.
Submitted 08/18/20
Great Dr
Christine S.
Submitted 08/14/20
Fantastic care, caring clinic
Channon R.
Submitted 07/28/20
Very pleasant atmosphere. Ms. Thrasher was very thorough in explaining to me what I was experiencing and what to do to help with the issue. She spoke very gently and explained in detail with any questions asked of her.
Deanna H.
Submitted 07/23/20
The entire staff was very friendly and helpful. Dr. McIntosh took time to answer all of my concerns in a truly helpful, down to earth way. A very pleasing experience.
Tonya R.
Submitted 07/21/20
Had a great first meeting with Dr. Macintosh! He’s just as awesome as everyone says !
Rocio S.
Submitted 07/16/20
The staff was super nice, and Dr. William McIntosh was super helpful!
Cameron H.
Submitted 07/07/20
This was my first time at this clinic and I was completely satisfied! Dr. Thrasher was very professional and got me in and out super quick!
Star E.
Submitted 07/02/20
Staff is very friendly and helpful. Mrs Thrasher and the Vanderbilt Trainee were very informative. Thank you for a wonderful experience.
Jasmine R.
Submitted 07/02/20
Amazing bedside manners.
Tammy C.
Submitted 06/30/20
This was a phone visit. Dr Lisa. Always listens. And she takes good care of me. Her staff is always friendly and helpful. Office is warm and comfortable. Dr Lisa knows her stuff
Deborah C.
Submitted 06/28/20
My experience has been very posotive, and pleasant. The staff is very professional and friendly. I recommend them to any one looking for a great doctor with exceptional customer service.
Erin L.
Submitted 06/24/20
As always, a thorough and positive visit.
Donna P.
Submitted 06/23/20
Dr. Lisa is very professional and caring!
Damaris R.
Submitted 06/23/20
Very professional,very attentive to the patient,excellent service.
Shelly I.
Submitted 06/16/20
Finally someone who listened to my concerns and was able to give me straight answers.
Christine S.
Submitted 06/16/20
Great staff, from the front desk, nurses and doctor, very efficient and courteous.
April H.
Submitted 06/11/20
Allie was very nice and informative. She answered all my questions and made me feel at ease.