Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Women's Health Center of Clarksville -  - OB-GYN

Women's Health Center of Clarksville

OB-GYNs & Gynecological Surgeons located in Clarksville, TN

140 total reviews

Women's Health Center of Clarksville always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 140 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Health Center of Clarksville below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rhiannon H.
Submitted 12/18/20
Dr. McIntosh and his surgery team did such an amazing job with my entire experience getting my tubes tied.
Angela M.
Submitted 12/03/20
I have been seeing Dr. McIntosh for over 10 years now. She has an excellent bedside manor, she is friendly, sympathetic, and informative. Her office is always clean & comfy, the staff pleasent, and the wait time short. Due to the corona virus they can no longer use nice linens like previously. They are stuck using the paper (disposable) gowns most clinics use. Ever since I have been her patient I always know what to expect and I no longer dread those awkward appointments.
Theresa R.
Submitted 11/24/20
Very interested in my health.
Dorothy G.
Submitted 11/13/20
Good only complaint would be having to wait about 30 min past my appt time. But docs are great
Chynna H.
Submitted 10/28/20
Always a joy to see! I have terrible anxiety from the OBGYN I saw at 16 years old. Dr. Lisa, over the years had made it an easier experience. Dr. Mac actually delivered my first born. They are great OBGYNS!!! 5 star service!
Valerie K.
Submitted 10/25/20
Always a great experience when visiting this office
Nancy H.
Submitted 10/13/20
Made me feel very comfortable and answered my questions.
Charlotte D.
Submitted 10/06/20
Going to the gynecologist is always uncomfortable, but Allie's light personality and professionalism made it less awkward.
Amber G.
Submitted 09/30/20
Always a great experience.
Michelle M.
Submitted 09/25/20
Very professional
Carol N.
Submitted 09/20/20
Dr. McIntosh took the time to listen to my concerns and develop a plan with me for my health.
Rocio S.
Submitted 09/10/20
Everyone was so nice! Dr. McIntosh was so nice and he explained everything to me and answered all my questions.
Lisa F.
Submitted 08/27/20
Dr. Lisa is always wonderful and takes time to here any questions and concerns, then taking plenty of time to explain in depth your POC. Love Dr. Lisa
Keya M.
Submitted 08/24/20
Dr. Mac he's great! Tries his best to help you with your issues and goes above and beyond to figure out ways to help. Very friendly and none judgemental he will listen to your concerns and work with you on every issue. I would most definitely recommend him to others if you're having any women health issues.
Daisy W.
Submitted 08/22/20
I’m super glad I chose this office for my care during my pregnancy. All the Nurses and Dr Lisa are so kind and friendly. I always feel important and never rushed.
Tonya A.
Submitted 08/20/20
Dr. Mclntosh is very personable and knowledgeable.
Latanya Y.
Submitted 08/18/20
Great Dr
Christine S.
Submitted 08/14/20
Fantastic care, caring clinic
Channon R.
Submitted 07/28/20
Very pleasant atmosphere. Ms. Thrasher was very thorough in explaining to me what I was experiencing and what to do to help with the issue. She spoke very gently and explained in detail with any questions asked of her.
Deanna H.
Submitted 07/23/20
The entire staff was very friendly and helpful. Dr. McIntosh took time to answer all of my concerns in a truly helpful, down to earth way. A very pleasing experience.