Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Women's Health Center of Clarksville -  - OB-GYN

Women's Health Center of Clarksville

OB-GYNs & Gynecological Surgeons located in Clarksville, TN

150 total reviews

Women's Health Center of Clarksville always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 150 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Health Center of Clarksville below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amanda K.
Submitted 06/11/21
Attentive and thorough!
Chandani P.
Submitted 06/09/21
Appreciate the help of Dr Lisa ! Awesome
Sara H.
Submitted 06/07/21
Very knowledgeable and helpful. Made me feel comfortable.
Chelsea W.
Submitted 06/04/21
I always love this center. They helped me when I was almost dead pregnant and now they handled my birth control implant easily too~
Dominique H.
Submitted 06/01/21
Love her. Very informative and helpful.
Shierly B.
Submitted 05/25/21
My experience is excellent. Excellent doctor and professional also the nurse ms Ann. They treat me very well. It’s so sad that I have to go to another state. I strongly recommend them and the clinic. They’re friendly. In a short time with them. They made me feel welcome. Thank you for everything I live with good memories.
Wendy P.
Submitted 05/20/21
Got there early and Dr McIntosh had to leave to deliver a baby they told me I could still be seen which was a relief after dealing with issues for the last 7 months. The Dr made it back before my scheduled time and was very polite,the whole staff was very polite and courteous I’m ecstatic I finally found a doctor who actually acts like they care!!! Great staff thank you for all you do!!❤️
Latise C.
Submitted 05/15/21
Dr. McIntosh is very nice and understanding. The clinic was very clean, and the staff was nice.
Shannon Y.
Submitted 05/12/21
I am very happy with my experience. The staff and Dr. Lisa McIntosh were very nice, made me feel welcomed as a new patient. I felt comfortable and valued as a patient. I would highly recommend Dr. Lisa McIntosh and her staff!
Tammy C.
Submitted 05/08/21
Dr Lisa never makes me feel rushed. And I know she is busy. I love the girls in the office. Her nurse is knowledgeable. Dr Lisa and I understand each other
Destyne W.
Submitted 04/26/21
Great experience
Julie H.
Submitted 04/22/21
very polite and caring people.
Christine W.
Submitted 04/15/21
Provided all options for treatment
Shierly B.
Submitted 04/15/21
Profesional and friendly. The facility clean.
Jessica M.
Submitted 04/10/21
He is literally the sweetest man. Comes to work with a smile on his face , you can tell he enjoys what he does. I'm glad to have had him as my ob and would 100% recommend him to anyone ! He delivered my son with kindness.
Raquel S.
Submitted 04/06/21
Always feel welcomed and well taken care of.
Marcedda O.
Submitted 04/02/21
NA
Shay Q.
Submitted 03/28/21
Dr. M is always attentive and takes the time to not only listen to any concerns/questions but also gets answers!
Lisa H.
Submitted 03/25/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Lisa for several years, she makes you feel so comfortable at any type of appointment you are at. She is extremely knowledgeable in all areas of her field. Dr. Lisa takes time to listen to you and she will address ALL your concerns. Most importantly, I trust Dr. Lisa with my health. I would like to also mention Amanda, Dr. Lisa’s nurse, she is truly amazing also!!!
Ashley W.
Submitted 03/24/21
I’ve always loved this office. Dr. Mac and Dr.Lisa are very knowledgeable and caring doctors. I refer everyone to this office for any womanly needs or pregnancy. The whole office staff is wonderful and personable, they have a great team! They love their job and where they work and it shows. Thank you for taking care of me!