Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Women's Health Center of Clarksville -  - OB-GYN

Women's Health Center of Clarksville

OB-GYNs & Gynecological Surgeons located in Clarksville, TN

102 total reviews

Women's Health Center of Clarksville always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 102 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Health Center of Clarksville below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Channon R.
Submitted 07/28/20
Very pleasant atmosphere. Ms. Thrasher was very thorough in explaining to me what I was experiencing and what to do to help with the issue. She spoke very gently and explained in detail with any questions asked of her.
Deanna H.
Submitted 07/23/20
The entire staff was very friendly and helpful. Dr. McIntosh took time to answer all of my concerns in a truly helpful, down to earth way. A very pleasing experience.
Tonya R.
Submitted 07/21/20
Had a great first meeting with Dr. Macintosh! He’s just as awesome as everyone says !
Rocio S.
Submitted 07/16/20
The staff was super nice, and Dr. William McIntosh was super helpful!
Cameron H.
Submitted 07/07/20
This was my first time at this clinic and I was completely satisfied! Dr. Thrasher was very professional and got me in and out super quick!
Star E.
Submitted 07/02/20
Staff is very friendly and helpful. Mrs Thrasher and the Vanderbilt Trainee were very informative. Thank you for a wonderful experience.
Jasmine R.
Submitted 07/02/20
Amazing bedside manners.
Tammy C.
Submitted 06/30/20
This was a phone visit. Dr Lisa. Always listens. And she takes good care of me. Her staff is always friendly and helpful. Office is warm and comfortable. Dr Lisa knows her stuff
Deborah C.
Submitted 06/28/20
My experience has been very posotive, and pleasant. The staff is very professional and friendly. I recommend them to any one looking for a great doctor with exceptional customer service.
Erin L.
Submitted 06/24/20
As always, a thorough and positive visit.
Donna P.
Submitted 06/23/20
Dr. Lisa is very professional and caring!
Damaris R.
Submitted 06/23/20
Very professional,very attentive to the patient,excellent service.
Shelly I.
Submitted 06/16/20
Finally someone who listened to my concerns and was able to give me straight answers.
Christine S.
Submitted 06/16/20
Great staff, from the front desk, nurses and doctor, very efficient and courteous.
April H.
Submitted 06/11/20
Allie was very nice and informative. She answered all my questions and made me feel at ease.
Cynthia M.
Submitted 06/10/20
I have been a patient of Dr. William McIntosh for MANY years. I believe I started seeing him as my provider while he was still at Premier and I followed him to his own practice because I believe he is such a great physician. He is honest, forthcoming and caring but also realistic. He listens to my concerns and always offers reassurance while being honest of what I may be experiencing and/or facing as a diagnosis/treatment plan. I trust him and his practice and fully recommend him.
Shiangela W.
Submitted 06/02/20
Great Ob
Paige M.
Submitted 05/20/20
Very personable and informative! I felt super comfortable with her and she listened carefully as we discussed my needs
Melia C.
Submitted 05/14/20
Awesome
Dawn F.
Submitted 05/09/20
Great care and safety provided during Covid-19.