Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Women's Health Center of Clarksville -  - OB-GYN

Women's Health Center of Clarksville

OB-GYNs & Gynecological Surgeons located in Clarksville, TN

32 total reviews

Women's Health Center of Clarksville always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Health Center of Clarksville below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Audriana R.
Submitted 10/15/19
Been going to see Dr. Mac since 2016! He is wonderful and always makes us feel comfortable. He delivered our first child and we are seeing him again for our second. We have only had wonderful experiences with him! Would highly recommend him!
Crystal G.
Submitted 10/15/19
They seemed very caring and understanding. Thank you!
Denise Q.
Submitted 10/14/19
Nice nurse and nurs e practitioner
Felicia B.
Submitted 10/14/19
Dr. Mac is thorough and patient. He took the time to make sure I understood results and was very pleasant. The office staff is quick and efficient, very personable and made me laugh! Im so thankful I found this office!
Christie B.
Submitted 10/12/19
Love Dr McIntosh!!
Taylor E.
Submitted 10/11/19
Always feel well cared for my Lisa’s nurse and Lisa herself. Always makes sure myself and my baby are doing great!
Chelsea C.
Submitted 10/09/19
Great doctor, great atmosphere.
Laura S.
Submitted 10/03/19
We love Dr. Lisa!
Laurin R.
Submitted 09/25/19
I love Dr. Lisa. She is amazing. So sweet, patient, and caring. I have trusted her with 3 of my pregnancies/surgeries. Well worth the 1 hour drive I take to go there!
Gwendolyn Louise G.
Submitted 09/25/19
Dr. McIntosh explained all my options, gave me a chance to voice my opinion and then gave his recommendation for my situation. It was one that I agreed with. His staff is great!
Tashauna C.
Submitted 09/25/19
The staff were knowledgeable, friendly, and polite.
Deanna P.
Submitted 09/24/19
Great doctor, great facility, but terrible waiting time. I waited 45 minutes until my appointment after my ultra sound, and it isn't the first time. But he did have an intern with him so maybe the teaching was holding him behind
Marcedda O.
Submitted 09/21/19
N/A
Berlia R.
Submitted 09/20/19
Dr Lisa and staff make me feels like home everytime I go there. They’re the best!!
Zaneka R.
Submitted 09/20/19
Didn’t really get the answers I were looking for
Kimberly H.
Submitted 09/18/19
They were all friendly and i plan on staying with them! They will answer any possible questions.
Jacqueline H.
Submitted 09/17/19
Excellent
Tami L.
Submitted 09/17/19
I love Dr. Lisa McIntosh. She has helped me navigate the post menopausal phase of my life and helped me feel like myself again.
Crystal H.
Submitted 09/13/19
Lovely
Jennifer H.
Submitted 09/12/19
All the staff are friendly and helpful. Dr. McIntosh was very informative and cared for the welfare of myself and my child. My experience under his care was fantastic.