Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Women's Health Center of Clarksville -  - OB-GYN

Women's Health Center of Clarksville

OB-GYNs & Gynecological Surgeons located in Clarksville, TN

136 total reviews

Women's Health Center of Clarksville always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 136 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Health Center of Clarksville below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jessica M.
Submitted 04/10/21
He is literally the sweetest man. Comes to work with a smile on his face , you can tell he enjoys what he does. I'm glad to have had him as my ob and would 100% recommend him to anyone ! He delivered my son with kindness.
Raquel S.
Submitted 04/06/21
Always feel welcomed and well taken care of.
Marcedda O.
Submitted 04/02/21
NA
Shay Q.
Submitted 03/28/21
Dr. M is always attentive and takes the time to not only listen to any concerns/questions but also gets answers!
Lisa H.
Submitted 03/25/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Lisa for several years, she makes you feel so comfortable at any type of appointment you are at. She is extremely knowledgeable in all areas of her field. Dr. Lisa takes time to listen to you and she will address ALL your concerns. Most importantly, I trust Dr. Lisa with my health. I would like to also mention Amanda, Dr. Lisa’s nurse, she is truly amazing also!!!
Ashley W.
Submitted 03/24/21
I’ve always loved this office. Dr. Mac and Dr.Lisa are very knowledgeable and caring doctors. I refer everyone to this office for any womanly needs or pregnancy. The whole office staff is wonderful and personable, they have a great team! They love their job and where they work and it shows. Thank you for taking care of me!
Melanie L.
Submitted 03/24/21
Always listens and is understanding.
Brittyne J.
Submitted 03/03/21
.
Adison M.
Submitted 02/26/21
It was super comforting to be able to talk to Dr. McIntosh about my concerns and have him validate my feelings.
Patricia R.
Submitted 02/24/21
Professional and caring provider and staff!
Breanna C.
Submitted 02/10/21
So nice! Love coming here
Aidyl C.
Submitted 02/04/21
Good
Ava V.
Submitted 01/12/21
My experience with Dr. McIntosh was absolutely unmatched. I've been to several OBs, and I have never left an office feeling more educated and at ease. Their staff is also super professional and friendly. 1000% would recommend paying them a visit if you're in need of an OB!
Maya B.
Submitted 01/07/21
Everyone is very nice. Nice to finally meet Doctor Macintosh, I heard rave reviews of this clinic and personally had an obligation since he was my mothers MD when she had my sister. Everything was clear and concise. Made me feel very comfortable. Nice and clean environment. Definitely a recommendation.
Sandra S.
Submitted 12/23/20
I recently had my first visit to see Dr. Lisa McIntosh and was impressed with what a warm, caring atmosphere the whole staff presented. Dr. Lisa took her time to discuss my concerns and to address them to my satisfaction. What a fantastic experience- two thumbs up!
Allison S.
Submitted 12/22/20
I was very comfortable!
Rhiannon H.
Submitted 12/18/20
Dr. McIntosh and his surgery team did such an amazing job with my entire experience getting my tubes tied.
Angela M.
Submitted 12/03/20
I have been seeing Dr. McIntosh for over 10 years now. She has an excellent bedside manor, she is friendly, sympathetic, and informative. Her office is always clean & comfy, the staff pleasent, and the wait time short. Due to the corona virus they can no longer use nice linens like previously. They are stuck using the paper (disposable) gowns most clinics use. Ever since I have been her patient I always know what to expect and I no longer dread those awkward appointments.
Theresa R.
Submitted 11/24/20
Very interested in my health.
Dorothy G.
Submitted 11/13/20
Good only complaint would be having to wait about 30 min past my appt time. But docs are great