Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Women's Health Center of Clarksville -  - OB-GYN

Women's Health Center of Clarksville

OB-GYNs & Gynecological Surgeons located in Clarksville, TN

57 total reviews

Women's Health Center of Clarksville always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 57 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Health Center of Clarksville below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lesa R.
Submitted 12/10/19
Very professional group of women!
Deborah C.
Submitted 12/04/19
Very pleasant experience every time. Every body is friendly
Emily W.
Submitted 12/04/19
Very helpful. Great bedside manner and explains everything perfectly. I feel like I am in good hands with Dr. McIntosh and his staff.
Zoe H.
Submitted 12/03/19
She answered all my questions throughly about birth control options. This place is very professional and clean .
Shiangela W.
Submitted 11/27/19
Friendly nice environment
Tamika T.
Submitted 11/26/19
Thank you so much for providing such wonderful service! Dr. Lisa McIntosh and her staff were very friendly and provided me with an exceptional experience.” She has a great team !
Tyreeka H.
Submitted 11/23/19
Very nice and professional environment
Rebeka D.
Submitted 11/21/19
Kind and informative
Loretta M.
Submitted 11/18/19
Everyone was very friendly.
Tashauna C.
Submitted 11/15/19
Dr. McIntosh was very attentive, personable and professional. He answered all of my questions and I left feeling informed and confident.
Karen K.
Submitted 11/12/19
Dr. Lisa is an awesome doctor and lady. Love her very caring!!!!!
Samantha A.
Submitted 11/10/19
Wonderful doctor always listens to your concerns
Brandi S.
Submitted 11/08/19
Dr. McIntosh. Was very thorough and very polite. The staff is just amazing
Kimberly C.
Submitted 11/06/19
The doctor and nurses were nice and answered all my questions
Carlie M.
Submitted 11/06/19
Very clean and professional staff
Melissa M.
Submitted 10/29/19
Always pleasant.
Sherry W.
Submitted 10/25/19
It was very good
Sheena E.
Submitted 10/25/19
Always fast and friendly, professional and would highly recommend!
Sheryl N.
Submitted 10/23/19
The staff is so friendly and welcoming. I have seen Dr. Lisa with all 3 of my pregnancies and absolutely enjoyed every experience. I feel confident in confiding any issues with her and I never feel judged. She is such a great doctor and such a nice woman. She seems really genuine and like she really enjoys her job. I really enjoy everyone there. I would recommend everyone to her office. Just fantastic and all around great experiences there!
Karyn L.
Submitted 10/23/19
First time visiting with Dr.McIntosh. I’ve heard nothing but good things about this office and looking forward to future visits.