Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Women's Health Center of Clarksville -  - OB-GYN

Women's Health Center of Clarksville

OB-GYNs & Gynecological Surgeons located in Clarksville, TN

127 total reviews

Women's Health Center of Clarksville always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 127 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Health Center of Clarksville below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia R.
Submitted 02/24/21
Professional and caring provider and staff!
Breanna C.
Submitted 02/10/21
So nice! Love coming here
Aidyl C.
Submitted 02/04/21
Good
Ava V.
Submitted 01/12/21
My experience with Dr. McIntosh was absolutely unmatched. I've been to several OBs, and I have never left an office feeling more educated and at ease. Their staff is also super professional and friendly. 1000% would recommend paying them a visit if you're in need of an OB!
Maya B.
Submitted 01/07/21
Everyone is very nice. Nice to finally meet Doctor Macintosh, I heard rave reviews of this clinic and personally had an obligation since he was my mothers MD when she had my sister. Everything was clear and concise. Made me feel very comfortable. Nice and clean environment. Definitely a recommendation.
Sandra S.
Submitted 12/23/20
I recently had my first visit to see Dr. Lisa McIntosh and was impressed with what a warm, caring atmosphere the whole staff presented. Dr. Lisa took her time to discuss my concerns and to address them to my satisfaction. What a fantastic experience- two thumbs up!
Allison S.
Submitted 12/22/20
I was very comfortable!
Rhiannon H.
Submitted 12/18/20
Dr. McIntosh and his surgery team did such an amazing job with my entire experience getting my tubes tied.
Angela M.
Submitted 12/03/20
I have been seeing Dr. McIntosh for over 10 years now. She has an excellent bedside manor, she is friendly, sympathetic, and informative. Her office is always clean & comfy, the staff pleasent, and the wait time short. Due to the corona virus they can no longer use nice linens like previously. They are stuck using the paper (disposable) gowns most clinics use. Ever since I have been her patient I always know what to expect and I no longer dread those awkward appointments.
Theresa R.
Submitted 11/24/20
Very interested in my health.
Dorothy G.
Submitted 11/13/20
Good only complaint would be having to wait about 30 min past my appt time. But docs are great
Chynna H.
Submitted 10/28/20
Always a joy to see! I have terrible anxiety from the OBGYN I saw at 16 years old. Dr. Lisa, over the years had made it an easier experience. Dr. Mac actually delivered my first born. They are great OBGYNS!!! 5 star service!
Valerie K.
Submitted 10/25/20
Always a great experience when visiting this office
Nancy H.
Submitted 10/13/20
Made me feel very comfortable and answered my questions.
Charlotte D.
Submitted 10/06/20
Going to the gynecologist is always uncomfortable, but Allie's light personality and professionalism made it less awkward.
Amber G.
Submitted 09/30/20
Always a great experience.
Michelle M.
Submitted 09/25/20
Very professional
Carol N.
Submitted 09/20/20
Dr. McIntosh took the time to listen to my concerns and develop a plan with me for my health.
Rocio S.
Submitted 09/10/20
Everyone was so nice! Dr. McIntosh was so nice and he explained everything to me and answered all my questions.
Lisa F.
Submitted 08/27/20
Dr. Lisa is always wonderful and takes time to here any questions and concerns, then taking plenty of time to explain in depth your POC. Love Dr. Lisa